Search
Sunday 4 December 2022
  • :
  • :
Welcome to Diagnostic Systems (M) Sdn. Bhd.   Welcome to Diagnostic Systems (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Our Technical Service Team

Syahrul Aizam Abdul Halim

Technical Service Manager

Higher National Diploma, Medical Electronics, British Malaysian Institute, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6019 356 6756

Email: syahrul@diagnostic.com.my

 

Mohd Amin Mohd Shariffudin

Service Executive

B.Eng, Mechatronics Technology (Hons), University of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6012 249 5316

Email: amin@diagnostic.com.my

W Zuraidi W Nik

Senior Field Service Engineer

B.Eng, Computer Engineering (Hons), Kolej Universiti Kejuruteraan Utara Malaysia, KUKUM  (now known as UniMaP), Arau, Perlis.

Mobile: + 6019 262 4521

Email: zuraidi@diagnostic.com.my

Shahrin Shuib

Senior Field Service Engineer

Higher National Diploma, Medical Electronics, British Malaysian Institute, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6011 2060 3376

Email: shahrin@diagnostic.com.my

 

Mohd Izwan Zainol Abidin

Field Service Engineer

B.Eng, Electrical - Electronics Engineering (Hons), University of Technology Malaysia, Skudai, Johor.

Mobile: + 6019 590 8779

Email: izwan@diagnostic.com.my

Syamnoromzi Osman

Senior Field Service Engineer

B.Eng, Biomedical Engineering (Hons), University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6013 584 0155

Email: syamnoromzi@diagnostic.com.my

Aini Fazleena Falulin

Customer Service Administrator

B. International Business (Hons), Management & Science University (MSU), Shah Alam, Selangor.

General enquiry for the Technical Service Department.

Tel: +603 5103 9456, Fax: +603 7804 3133

Email: fazleena@diagnostic.com.my