Search
Saturday 22 July 2017
  • :
  • :

Our Technical Service Team

Abd Aziz Ahmad Kalam

Technical Service Director / Certified Radiation Protection Officer

Executive Diploma, IT, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur.

Person In-Charge of Technical Service Department.

Mobile: + 6019 382 7570

Email: aziz@diagnostic.com.my

Hashim Ahmad

Technical Service Manager

Executive Diploma, IT, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6019 352 5260

Email: hashim@diagnostic.com.my

Syahrul Aizam Abdul Halim

Deputy Service Manager

Higher National Diploma, Medical Electronics, British Malaysian Institute, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6019 356 6756

Email: syahrul@diagnostic.com.my

 

Mohd Amin Mohd Shariffudin

Senior Field Service Engineer

B.Eng, Mechatronics Technology (Hons), University of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6012 249 5316

Email: amin@diagnostic.com.my

Syamnoromzi Osman

Senior Field Service Engineer

B.Eng, Biomedical Engineering (Hons), University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6013 584 0155

Email: syam@diagnostic.com.my

W Zuraidi W Nik

Field Service Engineer

B.Eng, Computer Engineering (Hons), Kolej Universiti Kejuruteraan Utara Malaysia, KUKUM  (now known as UniMaP), Arau, Perlis.

Mobile: + 6019 262 4521

Email: zuraidi@diagnostic.com.my

Mohd Shafique Effendi Zainuddin

Field Service Engineer

B.Eng, Biomedical Engineering (Hons), University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur.

Mobile: + 6012 584 3903

Email: shafique@diagnostic.com.my

Che Nor Hayati Saad

Customer Service Administrator

General enquiry for the Technical Service Department.

Tel: +603 7803 6166, Fax: +603 7804 3133

Email: hayati@diagnostic.com.my