Search
Tuesday 21 November 2017
  • :
  • :

Our Sales & Marketing Team

James Bunsi Chew

Marketing Director

B.Sc, Biochemistry, University of Iowa, USA.

Person In-Charge of Marketing Department

Mobile: + 6019 381 0298

Email: james@diagnostic.com.my

Hong Poh Chai

National Area Manager

M.Sc, Microbiology (Hons), University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur.

Sales & Marketing Area of Coverage: Klang Valley, Sabah, Sarawak & Brunei.

Mobile: + 6012 388 5307

Email: pohchai@diagnostic.com.my 

Mohd Fithri Naemat

Area Sales Manager

B.Sc, Biomedical (Hons), National University of Malaysia (UKM), Kuala Lumpur.

Sales & Marketing Area of Coverage: Klang Valley and Southern. 

Mobile: + 6019 351 4086

Email: fithri@diagnostic.com.my

 

Joanna Eik Lee Fang

Product Manager

M.Sc, Biotechnology, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur.

Sales & Marketing Area of Coverage: General

Mobile: + 6016 487 6630

Email: joanna-eik@diagnostic.com.my

 

Ooi Hooi Leng

Product Specialist

B.Sc, Food Science & Nutrition, UCSI University, Kuala Lumpur.

Sales & Marketing Area of Coverage: Northern.

Mobile: + 6012 493 0156

Email: leng@diagnostic.com.my

Khairul Razman Khairuddin

Product Specialist

B.Sc, Nuclear Science, National University of Malaysia (UKM), Bangi, Selangor.

Sales & Marketing Area of Coverage: All area for Nuclear Medicine.

Mobile: + 6011 1505 7653

Email: razman@diagnostic.com.my

Wan Nashdatul Laili Wan Mustapha

Admin Executive

B. Comm. (Broadcasting), University Putra Malaysia (UPM), Serdang, Selangor.

General enquiry for the Sales & Marketing Department.

Tel: + 603 7803 6166, Fax: + 603 7804 3133

Email: nashdatul@diagnostic.com.my