Search
Wednesday 4 August 2021
  • :
  • :

Our Radiation Protection Team

Abd Aziz Ahmad Kalam

Certified Radiation Protection Officer (RPO)

Category: Industrial 1 and 3

Email: aziz@diagnostic.com.my

Syahrul Aizam Abdul Halim

Certified Radiation Worker/Maintenance

Email: syahrul@diagnostic.com.my

Rosli Pitun

Certified Radiation Worker

Email: rosli@diagnostic.com.my

Mohd Amin Mohd Shariffudin

Certified Radiation Worker

Email: amin@diagnostic.com.my

Khairul Razman Khairuddin

Certified Radiation Worker (Sales)

Email: razman@diagnostic.com.my

Mohd Izwan Zainol Abidin

Certified Radiation Worker/Maintenance

Email: izwan@diagnostic.com.my

Rashri Abdul Munir

Certified Radiation Worker

Email: rashri@diagnostic.com.my

Shahrin Shuib

Certified Radiation Worker

Email: shahrin@diagnostic.com.my

Mohammad Fariz Haziq Satifi

Certified Radiation Worker

Email: haziq@diagnostic.com.my