Search
Thursday 29 October 2020
  • :
  • :

Our Admin & Operations Team

Mohd Hasbullah Hashim

Finance & Admin Director

Advanced Diploma in Accountancy (ADIA), MARA Institute of Technology (now known as UiTM), Shah Alam, Selangor. 

Person In-Charge of the Finance & Admin Department.

Mobile: + 6019 286 5978

Email: hasbullah@diagnostic.com.my

Siti Hasmah Salleh

Logistics Manager

B. Management (Hons), University Tun Abdul Razak, Petaling Jaya.

Tel: + 603 7803 6166, Fax: + 603 7804 3133

Email: siti@diagnostic.com.my

Nurul Jannah Shamsuddin

Operations Officer

B. Economics & Finance (Hons), International Islamic University College, Bangi, Selangor. 

Tel: + 603 7803 6166, Fax: + 603 7804 3133

Email: jannah@diagnostic.com.my

Nur Nadhirah Mohd Noor

Accounts Officer

B. Accountancy (Hons), MARA University of Technology (UiTM), Shah Alam, Selangor.

Tel: + 603 7803 6166, Fax: + 603 7804 3133

Email: nadhirah@diagnostic.com.my

Ahmad Faiz Mohd Ghazali

Credit Controller 

B. Accounting (Hons), Management & Science University (MSU), Shah Alam, Selangor.

Tel: + 603 7803 6166, Fax: + 603 7804 3133

Mobile: +6019 777 6279

Email: faiz@diagnostic.com.my

Siti Nur Liyana Anuar Kang

Account Officer

B. Accountancy (Hons), MARA University of Technology  (UiTM), Machang, Kelantan.

Tel: + 603 7803 6166, Fax: + 603 7804 3133

Email: liyana@diagnostic.com.my